Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2019

2019 Bolingbrook Beep Ball Bash

June 8 @ 8:00 am - June 9 @ 12:00 pm
Bolingbrook Aquatic Park, 200 Lindsey Lane,
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
+ Google Map

18th Annual Bolingbrook Beepball Bash The Bolingbrook Beepball Bash is hosted and sponsored by the Bolingbrook Lions and the community of Bolingbrook Illinois. Dates: June 7-9, 2019 Games will be on Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9, 2019. Game times on Saturday, June 8 are: 8AM, 11AM and 2:30PM central time. Game times on Sunday, June 9 are at: 8aM central. tournament Brackets Bracket a: Indy Edge Indy Thunder Minnesota Millers St. Louis Firing Squad Bracket b: Austin Blackhawks…

Find out more »

Tournament Committee Meeting; June 17, 2019

June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  Date: June 17, 2019 Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific Location: Zoom Conference Platform Join using the Zoom App: Zoom App, Access Code: 441 120 417   Dial in by phone: Phone: 646.558.8656 Access Code: 441 120 417 or Phone: 720.707.2699 Access Code: 441 120 417   If you have any questions about the World Series tournament, Contact the Tournament committee at tournaments@nbba.org

Find out more »

Ranking Committee Meeting Part III

June 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  Jerry Windell, chair of the Ranking committee is holding an all team contacts conference call for World Series seeding. Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Time: (All times are in U.S. time zones.) 8PM Eastern 7PM Central 6PM Mountain 5PM Pacific   Tournament Team Evaluation: For all teams who take part in any local tournaments, in order to support the process of ranking teams accurately for the World Series, please take the time to fill out the form by navigating…

Find out more »

Chat with the NBBA Secretary, Stephen Guerra

June 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Come one, come all NBBA members and join the Secretary, Stephen Guerra for an all things beep baseball chat. Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 Time: 8:00PM Eastern, 7:00PM Central, 6:00PM Mountain, 5:00PM Pacific   Join the chat from your smart phone: First, download the Zoom conference app from the Apple App or Google Play store. Open the Zoom app. Locate and press the “Join” button. Enter the access code: 146 900 719 Press “Join.” Note: When using your smart phone,…

Find out more »

2019 rules and Bylaws Conference

June 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  Hello Team Contacts:   There will be a teleconference on Monday, June 24th at 8pm Eastern to review 3 rule change proposals and 2 by law proposals. The call will include a round of voting on each issue in the one team, one vote format.  Any issue that receives a majority of the votes of those eligible to vote will be presented at the General Assembly.  Any Rule passed at General Assembly by a simple majority will not go…

Find out more »

Awards Committee Meeting

June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Date: tuesday, June 25, 2019 Time: 8:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Pacific   Join this meeting using the Zoom app: Access Code: 146 900 719   Joining this meeting and dialing in by phone: Phone: 646.558.8656 Access Code: 146 900 719 Or Phone: 720.707.2699 Access code: 146 900 719   Questions: for questions regarding NBBA awards contact the Awards committee at awards@nbba.org  

Find out more »
+ Export Events