Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ranking Committee Meeting

March 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

All times for committee meetings are scheduled in the central time zone.  Please adjust to your local time.

Time of the call and corresponding time zone
8PM Eastern
7PM Central
6PM Mountain
5PM Pacific

Join the Ranking committee meeting using the Zoom conferencing app:

Meeting Access Code: 972 385 230

Dial in using a phone line:

Phone: 646.558.8656
Access Code: 972 385 230
Or
Phone: 720.707.2699
Access Code: 972 385 230

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *