Skip Navigation
NBBA Home Page Contact the NBBA About the NBBA Beep Baseball Equipment NBBA Newsletters
Rules of Beep Baseball The World Series of Beep Baseball The NBBA Hall of Fame Regional Tournaments Board of Directors
Teams of Our League New Team Information Pictures and Multimedia Sponsor the NBBA Telecom Pioneers

2016 Election Results

Congratulations to all the candidates who took part in the 2016 elections. The positions of 1st Vice President, Secretary and two Board of Directors were elected in 2016.
the Board of Directors also voted and vacated a position of an individual who within the scope of the NBBA By-laws did not fulfill the attendance requirement. This position was then appointed by the President and filled by one of the individuals voted on during the General Assembly. The elected members in 2016 are:

Questions regarding the elections or about upcoming candidates, please contact