Skip Navigation
NBBA Home Page Contact the NBBA About the NBBA Beep Baseball Equipment NBBA Newsletters
Rules of Beep Baseball The World Series of Beep Baseball The NBBA Hall of Fame Regional Tournaments Board of Directors
Teams of Our League New Team Information Pictures and Multimedia Sponsor the NBBA Telecom Pioneers

NBBA Officers and Board of Directors

2017-18 NBBA Officers

2017-18 Board of Directors

On behalf of the President and the other officers, we would like to thank the entire Board of Directors for their work and dedication to the NBBA.

NBBA Board 2017-18 Contacts

contacting the NBBA Officers:

President of the NBBA, Blake Boudreaux, Houston, Texas
Call President Blake Boudreaux 866.400.4551, Option 1

First Vice President, Jan Traphagan, Indianapolis, Indiana
Call the 1st VP Jan Traphagan, 866.400.4551 option 4

Second Vice President, Darnell Booker, Indianapolis, Indiana
Call the NBBA 2nd VP Darnell Booker and Public Relations, 866.400.4551 option 5

NBBA Secretary, Stephen Guerra, Rochester, Minnesota
Call the NBBA Secretary, Stephen Guerra, 866.400.4551 option 2

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer, John Lykowski, Glenview, Illinois
Call the Treasurer/CFO, John Lykowski, 866.400.4551 option 3

NBBA Head Umpire, Ken Bailey, Franklin Furnace, Ohio

Contacting the NBBA Board of Directors